Adi LavyAdi Lavy, Winner

Feature Shoot’s latest group show tells a winter tale. United Photo Industries Creative Director and Photoville co-founder Sam Barzilay has selected an inspired collection of s

ubmitted work from our readers, among which we have chosen two winners. Congratulations to Adi Lavy and Mark Yaggie, who will receive a camera from Lomography—the square format Diana F+ Chamonix and the 35 mm La Sardina St. Moritz, both in winter-inspired editions.

Mark YaggieMark Yaggie, Winner

Tracy GrahamTracy Graham

Norman BordenNorman Borden

Jenn AckermanJenn Ackerman

Rytis GervickasRytis Gervickas

Adrian StuderAdrian Studer

Adam KvetonAdam Kveton

Andrew NudingAndrew Nuding

Eydis EinarsdottirEydis Einarsdottir

Christina CarrickChristina Carrick

Dan ChatmanDan Chatman

Ekaterina VasilyevaEkaterina Vasilyeva

Ana Paula EstradaAna Paula Estrada

Jenn AckermanJenn Ackerman

Lauren GrabelleLauren Grabelle

Reuben WuReuben Wu

Donna RosserDonna Rosser

Mark YaggieMark Yaggie

Mark YaggieMark Yaggie

Monika SobczakMonika Sobczak

Pascal FellonneauPascal Fellonneau